Our Members

Search locations with our Interactive Map

      The Executive Committee

      John Granata – President
      Jersey Spirits Distilling Company, Fairfield, NJ

      Nate Thompson – Vice President
      Corgi Spirits, Jersey City, NJ

      Ray Disch – Treasurer
      Sourland Mountain Spirits, Hopewell, NJ

      Mark Elia – Secretary
      Long Branch Distillery, Long Branch, NJ

      Participating Distilleries

      (listed from Northern NJ to Southern NJ)

      Our Allied Trade Members